PLAIN AND SIMPLE CODE WITH YOUR APP OR BROWSER! SpiderControl

iniNet Solutions GmbH has specialized in visualization with web technologies for more than a decade.

With a modular kit for programming, configuring and operating via web servers, iniNet Solutions GmbH is one of the technology leaders in this field. The Swiss company has been successfully active in the OEM business for many years and has been able to establish itself on the market.

Numerous market-leading OEM manufacturers - from a wide range of industries - trust in SpiderControlTM .  
iniNet customers benefit worldwide from: lower engineering costs together with reducing hardware costs.

Convince yourself! 

SpiderControl shortly explained!

Peter Brügger, CEO by iniNet Solutions, explains the benefits of SpiderControl in just 11 minutes. And what makes this technology so unique. Please, take just a few minutes and convince yourself of this innovative software solution.
Click here to continue.

Did you know?

With the innovative system solution from iniNet Solutions, customers can also use tablets or smartphones for programming. In addition, it doesn´t matter which operating system is in use because the HTML5 code works under Linux, macOS or other systems perfectly. SpiderControl offers the possibility, that customers no longer have to install software on their PC. This will be save a lot of money and time. Users also haven´t obsolete or incorrect software versions in the field. Everything which is needed, can be locally stored on the devices or accessed via portal.
Click here to continue

News & Presse

Publish and register an MQTT broker!

|

    This video shows how to connect the SpiderPLC with an MQTT broker in the cloud and how to work on the same topic with another FB. These FBs use one external... Read More

Sending a ping to a PLC!

|

  Sending a ping to a PLC using the external mblib processes. An I4.0 solution is only suitable for industrial use, when all subsystems involved are monitored and a computer failure is recorded... Read More

GANZ EINFACH BROWSERN STATT PROGRAMMIEREN! SpiderControl

 

iniNet Solutions hat sich seit über einem Jahrzehnt auf Visualisierungen mit Web-Technologien spezialisiert. Mit einem modularen Baukasten zum Programmieren, Konfigurieren und Bedienen via Web-Server gehört iniNet Solutions zu den Technologieführern am Markt. 

Zahlreiche, marktführende OEM-Hersteller - aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen - vertrauen auf das leistungsstarke und innovative SpiderControlTM von iniNet Solutions.  
Weltweit profitieren iniNet-Kunden von geringen Engineeringkosten bei gleichzeitiger Senkung ihrer Hardware-Kosten sowie höchster Usability.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst! 

SpiderControl in Kürze erklärt!

Peter Brügger, der Geschäftsführer von iniNet Solutions, erklärt in nur 11 Minuten die Vorteile von SpiderControl. Und: was diese Technologie so einzigartig macht. Nehmen Sie sich doch einfach diese wenigen Minuten Zeit und überzeugen Sie sich selbst von dieser innovativen Softwarelösung.
Hier geht's zum Video

Wussten Sie schon?

Mit der innovativen Systemlösung von iniNet Solutions können Anwender auch Tablets oder Smartphones für die Programmierung einsetzen. Zudem spielt es keine Rolle, welches Betriebssystem im Einsatz ist, weil der eingesetzte HTML5 Code z.B. unter Linux, macOS oder anderen Systemen einwandfrei funktioniert. Des Weiteren punktet SpiderControl damit, dass Sie als Kunde keine Software mehr auf dem PC installieren müssen. Somit sparen Sie jede Menge Zeit und Kosten. Sie haben ferner keine veralteten Softwarestände oder falsche Versionen u.a. bei Einsätzen im Feld dabei. Alles was benötigt wird, ist auf den Geräten vor Ort gespeichert oder über ein Portal abrufbar.
Hier geht's weiter

News & Presse

NEU: Unsere I4.0 Integration Suite ist da!

|

Erfahren Sie in unserem neuen Video, wie einfach die I4.0 Integration Suite genutzt werden kann. Und werden auch Sie zum I4.0 Experten! Hier geht´s zum Video. Hier geht´s zur neuen Produktseite. Wir beraten... Weiterlesen

Kennen Sie schon unsere Online-Akademie?

|

Wir haben für Sie einfache Beispiele zu verschiedenen Themen gemacht und diese jeweils in kurzen Videos erklärt. Besuchen Sie gleich unsere Online-Akademie und werden auch Sie zum I4.0 Experten! Hier geht´s zur Online-Akademie.... Weiterlesen